Contact Us - MyDIGITAL
Skip links

Contact Us

MyDIGITAL Corporation

202101029561 (1429861-M)

Puan Nurul Anisah Binti Abdullah
Email: anisah.abdullah@mydigital.gov.my
Contact: 03-8861 6777

Strategic Communications
Puan Ellina Roslan
Email: ellina.roslan@mydigital.gov.my
Contact: 03-8861 8282

Corporate Affair
Puan Fauziah Jalaludin
Email: fauziah.jalaludin@mydigital.gov.my
Contact: 03-8861 8282

Encik Saiful Azlan bin Ismail
Email: azlan.ismail@mydigital.gov.my
Contact: 03-8861 8282

 

Puan Ellina Roslan
Email: ellina.roslan@mydigital.gov.my

Encik Saiful Azlan bin Ismail
Email: azlan.ismail@mydigital.gov.my

Encik Calvin Woo Yoong Shen
Email: calvin.woo@mydigital.gov.my

Encik Azlee Abu Bakar
Email: azlee.bakar@mydigital.gov.my
Contact: 03-8861 8282

Send a message